How to check if MOSS Standard or MOSS Enterprise is installed?

This is a question that comes up often, and its very easy to check.

Open Central Server Administration, then Central Administration > Operations > Enable Enterprise Features, you’ll see which version you have on this page.

capture1

One thought on “How to check if MOSS Standard or MOSS Enterprise is installed?

  1. Hi Michael,

    I noticed on Stackoverflow you have written a utility to import the sandcastle generated help files into sharepoint. I was wondering if you’d be willing to share the code you used to do this? I have been trying to do the same thing, but I’m having issues with the main page referencing the sub-pages.

    If you can help out, I’d really appreciate it. (I’m assuming you will be able to see my email address, but if not let me know and I’ll send it to you ).

    I couldn’t find a contact email address for you, so apologies for highjacking your blog post with this question.

    Thanks — Stuart

Leave a Reply

