LiberTV is good free entertainment

LiberTV offers a good stack of free quality documentaries, and the client can be found here – http://www.libertv.ro/. Its all 100% legal unlike a lot of so called free P2P applications out there, however the LiberTV client appears to utilize a P2P mechanism.

I was impressed because the downloads came down at max capacity on my connection and consistently. I don’t really mind uploading while I am downloading since my connection is uncapped.

I am really impressed with the overall quality of the downloads, ok they’re not exactly 1080p but its way way superior to the likes of YouTube and Google videos, both of which offer seriously low preview quality.

Well I would recommend having at least a 1MB connection and an unlimited cap to use the service. Otherwise the client is 100% spyware and adware free, and runs on Windows Vista too.

Really glad I found this one.

Leave a Reply

